Crier's War

Crier's War

Nina Varela
4.0 / 5.0
9 comments
How much do you like this book?
What’s the quality of the file?
Download the book for quality assessment
What’s the quality of the downloaded files?
From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in a richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls—one human, one Made—whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution. Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski’s The Winner’s Curse as well as Game of Thrones and Westworld
After the War of Kinds ravaged the kingdom of Rabu, the Automae, designed to be the playthings of royals, usurped their owners’ estates and bent the human race to their will. Now Ayla, a human servant rising in the ranks at the House of the Sovereign, dreams of avenging her family’s death…by killing the sovereign’s daughter, Lady Crier. Crier was Made to be beautiful, flawless, and to carry on her father’s legacy. But that was before her betrothal to the enigmatic Scyre Kinok, before she discovered her father isn’t the benevolent king she once admired, and most importantly, before she met Ayla. Now, with growing human unrest across the land, pressures from a foreign queen, and an evil new leader on the rise, Crier and Ayla find there may be only one path to love: war.
Categories:
Volume:
1
Year:
2019
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Language:
english
Pages:
464
ISBN 10:
0062823965
ISBN 13:
9780062823960
Series:
Crier's War
File:
EPUB, 801 KB
IPFS:
CID , CID Blake2b
english, 2019
Conversion to is in progress
Conversion to is failed

Begin your journey into the world of knowledge!

Most frequently terms