Not My Problem

Not My Problem

Ciara Smyth
5.0 / 5.0
3 comments
How much do you like this book?
What’s the quality of the file?
Download the book for quality assessment
What’s the quality of the downloaded files?
Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this queer coming-of-age story from the author of The Falling in Love Montage is wry, multilayered, and unflinchingly honest. Aideen has plenty of problems she can’t solve. But when she stumbles upon overachiever Meabh Kowalska having a full-blown meltdown, she sees one that she can actually fix. Meabh is desperate to escape her crushing pile of extracurriculars. Aideen volunteers to help—by pushing her down the stairs. Problem? Solved. Meabh’s sprained ankle is the perfect excuse to ditch her overwhelming schedule. But when one of their classmates learns about their little scheme, more “clients” start asking for Aideen’s “help”—kicking off a semester of traded favors, ill-advised hijinks, and even an unexpected chance at love. Fixing other people’s problems won’t fix her own. But it might be the push Aideen needs to start.
Year:
2021
Publisher:
HarperCollins
Language:
english
Pages:
368
ISBN 10:
0062957147
ISBN 13:
9780062957146
File:
EPUB, 1.37 MB
IPFS:
CID , CID Blake2b
english, 2021
Read Online
Conversion to is in progress
Conversion to is failed

Most frequently terms