The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of...

The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home

Dan Ariely
5.0 / 5.0
0 comments
How much do you like this book?
What’s the quality of the file?
Download the book for quality assessment
What’s the quality of the downloaded files?
“Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.
Year:
2010
Edition:
1
Publisher:
Harper
Language:
english
Pages:
352
ISBN 10:
0061995037
ISBN 13:
9780061995033
File:
EPUB, 1.07 MB
IPFS:
CID , CID Blake2b
english, 2010
Read Online
Conversion to is in progress
Conversion to is failed

Most frequently terms