Bone Crier's Moon (Bone Grace #1)

Bone Crier's Moon (Bone Grace #1)

Kathryn Purdie
5.0 / 5.0
0 comments
How much do you like this book?
What’s the quality of the file?
Download the book for quality assessment
What’s the quality of the downloaded files?

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.

Bone Criers are the last descendants of an ancient famille charged with using the magic they draw from animal bones to shepherd the dead into the afterlife--lest they drain the light from the living.

Ailesse has been prepared since birth to become their matriarch, but first she must complete her rite of passage: to kill the boy she's destined to love.

Bastien's father was slain by a Bone Crier and he's been seeking revenge ever since. Now his vengeance must wait, as Ailesse's ritual has begun and their fates are entwined--in life and in death.

Categories:
Volume:
1
Year:
2020
Edition:
1
Publisher:
Harpercollins
Language:
english
Pages:
480
ISBN 10:
0062798790
ISBN 13:
9782019040567
Series:
Bone Grace
File:
PDF, 4.40 MB
IPFS:
CID , CID Blake2b
english, 2020
Read Online
Conversion to is in progress
Conversion to is failed

Most frequently terms