She Drives Me Crazy

She Drives Me Crazy

Kelly Quindlen
5.0 / 5.0
6 comments
How much do you like this book?
What’s the quality of the file?
Download the book for quality assessment
What’s the quality of the downloaded files?

High school nemeses fall in love in Kelly Quindlen's She Drives Me Crazy, a queer YA rom com perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Casey McQuisten.

After an embarrassing loss to her ex-girlfriend in their first basketball game of the season, seventeen-year-old Scottie Zajac gets into a fender bender with the worst possible person: her nemesis, Irene Abraham, head cheerleader for the Fighting Reindeer.

Irene is as mean as she is beautiful, so Scottie makes a point to keep her distance. When the accident sends Irene's car to the shop for weeks' worth of repairs and the girls are forced to carpool, their rocky start only gets bumpier.

But when an opportunity arises for Scottie to get back at her toxic ex--and climb her school's social ladder--she bribes Irene into an elaborate fake- dating scheme that threatens to reveal some very real feelings.

From author Kelly Quindlen comes a new laugh-out-loud romp through the ups and downs of teen romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli.

Year:
2021
Edition:
1
Publisher:
Roaring Brook Press
Language:
english
Pages:
288
ISBN 10:
1250209153
ISBN 13:
9781250209153
File:
EPUB, 972 KB
IPFS:
CID , CID Blake2b
english, 2021
Read Online
Conversion to is in progress
Conversion to is failed

Most frequently terms