Solitaire

Solitaire

Alice Oseman
5.0 / 5.0
7 comments
How much do you like this book?
What’s the quality of the file?
Download the book for quality assessment
What’s the quality of the downloaded files?

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel—which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"—is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year—before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people—I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.

Year:
2015
Publisher:
Harper Collins
Language:
english
Pages:
162
ISBN 10:
0062335707
ISBN 13:
9780062335708
Series:
Heartstopper
File:
EPUB, 444 KB
IPFS:
CID , CID Blake2b
english, 2015
Read Online
Conversion to is in progress
Conversion to is failed

Most frequently terms