A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Sarah J. Maas
4.0 / 0
0 comments
How much do you like this book?
What’s the quality of the file?
Download the book for quality assessment
What’s the quality of the downloaded files?
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world. As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.
Year:
2015
Publisher:
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Language:
english
Pages:
432
ISBN 10:
1619634449
ISBN 13:
9787229109721
Series:
A Court of Thorns and Roses #1
File:
PDF, 1.51 MB
IPFS:
CID , CID Blake2b
english, 2015
Read Online
Conversion to is in progress
Conversion to is failed

Most frequently terms